Web page Schleswig-Holstein

This website uses cookies and the web analytics tool Piwik. If you browse through our pages, you agree. There is a contradiction here.

Einheitlicher Ansprechpartner

About us

The Point of Single Contact (PSC) is part of the EC Services Directive and is intended to give simple information on how to take up and provide a service. As point of contact we have been in place since 28 December 2009 and form the link between service providers and authorities (German term: "Einheitlicher Ansprechpartner").

  1. Supporting public authorities
  2. Administrative board
  3. Team

Supporting public authorities

Supporting public authorities

Our Supporting public authorities

The "Point of Single Contact Schleswig-Holstein" EA-SH is an institution under public law (AöR) and is supported by the following institutions.

Administrative board

Administrative board

Our administrative board

The administrative board is a body of the institution under public law "Point of Single Contact Schleswig-Holstein". It is composed of seven members. The members are delegated by the seven supporting authorities of the institution PSC Schleswig-Holstein.

Members of the administrative board:

Chairman: Sven ThomsenChief Information Officer (CIO) of the state of Schleswig-Holstein
Vice Chairman: Jörg OrlemannManaging director of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Kiel
Jochen von AllwördenLeague of Cities of Schleswig-Holstein
Dirk BelauChamber of Trades and Crafts Flensburg
Jörg BülowAssociation of Municipalities Schleswig-Holstein
Dieter HarrsenDistrict administrator of the district of Nordfriesland
Bernd SaxeMayor of the Hansestadt Lübeck



Our team

The Point of Single Contact Schleswig-Holstein is run by a small but powerful team.

The following list shows who is performing which function or who is working in which field of activity.


Hans-Jürgen LuchtTelephone: +49 (0)431 988-8641

General administration

Sigrid BrennerTelephone: +49 (0)431 988-8649

Law & Organisation

Dr. Gunnar FriedrichsTelephone: +49 (0)431 988-8643

IT Organisation & Creation

Mike SchmidtTelephone: +49 (0)431 988-8644

Application management

Sigrid BrennerTelephone: +49 (0)431 988-8649
Hagen NickelTelephone: +49 (0)431 988-8651